Our Preferred Partners

In House Mortgage Partners

 

North Office

Tanya Sai
Cell: (780) 977-7855
Email: tanya.harrison@rbc.com
Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/tanya.harrison

Sherwood Park Office

Glenda Hack
Cell: (780) 289-4959
Email: glenda.hack@rbc.com
Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/glenda.hack

North Office

Ania Swietach
Cell: (780) 908-0356
Email: Ania.swietach@td.com
Website: mms.tdcanadatrust.com/ania.swietach

Windermere Office

Josephine Chai
Cell: (780) 934-2424
Email: mortgagesbyjo@gmail.com
Website: www.themortgageminds.ca

Lawyers

Windermere

Archana Minev, B.A., J.D.

Barrister & Solicitor
Business: (780) 705-2009
Email: archana@archanalaw.com
Website: http://www.archanalaw.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Sherwood Park & Windermere

Carl Bosecke
Founder, Senior Partner
Business: (780) 469-0494
Email: c.bosecke@edmontonlaw.ca
Website: http://www.edmontonlaw.ca/

North Office & Windermere

Ken Haak, BA, LLB
Business: (780) 413-1763
Email: khaak@ahelaw.com
Website: www.albertarealestatelawyers.com

Robert Engels, BA, LLB
Business: (780) 413-1763
Email: rengels@ahelaw.com
Website: www.albertarealestatelawyers.com

Sign Companies

Business: 780-466-7368
Email: info@regentsigns.com
Website: http://regentsigns.com

Business: 780-722-0693
Email: eclipsesigns@shaw.ca
Website: http://eclipsesigns.ca/