Our Preferred Partners

Lenders

 

North Office

David Estephan
Cell: (780) 938.2515
Email: davide@dominionlending.ca

Michel Estephan
Cell: (780) 984-6784
Email: mestephan@dominionlending.ca

Waseem Karaman
Cell:
(780) 918-8880
Email: wkaraman@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.EstephanGroup.com

Windermere Office

Laura Mah
Cell: (780) 995-2090
Email: laura@lauramah.com
Website: www.lauramah.com

Windermere Office

Lana Dugas
Cell: (780) 994-6226
Email: lana.dugas@scotiabank.com
Website: http://hfa.scotiabank.com/ldugas

North Office

Tanya Harrison
Cell: (780) 977-7855
Email: tanya.harrison@rbc.com
Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/tanya.harrison

Sherwood Park Office

Glenda Hack
Cell: (780) 289-4959
Email: glenda.hack@rbc.com
Website: https://mortgage.rbc.com/glenda.hack

 

North Office

Ania Swietach
Cell: (780) 908-0356
Email: Ania.swietach@td.com
Website: http://mms.tdcanadatrust.com/ania.swietach

Georgina Thorne
Cell: (780) 965-8860
Email: georgina.thorne@td.com
Website: http://mms.tdcanadatrust.com/georgina.thorne

Windermere Office

Bob Rees
Cell: (780) 975-9747
Email: bob.rees@td.com
Website: http://mms.tdcanadatrust.com/bob.rees/

Sherwood Park Office

Trena McIntyre
Cell: (780) 905-8003
Email: trena.mcintyre@td.com
Website: http://mms.tdcanadatrust.com/trena.mcintyre

Lawyers

North Office & Windermere

Ken Haak, BA, LLB
Business: (780) 413-1763
Email: khaak@ahelaw.com
Website: www.albertarealestatelawyers.com

Robert Engels, BA, LLB
Business: (780) 413-1763
Email: rengels@ahelaw.com
Website: www.albertarealestatelawyers.com

Derrick Hwang

Business: (780) 469-0494(243)
Email: d.hwang@edmontonlaw.ca
Website: http://www.edmontonlaw.ca/

Peter Court, QC

Business: (780) 417-2333
Email: p.court@courtandstults.com
Website: http://www.sherwoodparkrealestatelawyers.ca/

Sign Companies

Business: 780-466-7368
Email: info@regentsigns.com
Website: http://regentsigns.com

Business: 780-722-0693
Email: eclipsesigns@shaw.ca
Website: http://eclipsesigns.ca/

 

Business Card Suppliers

Business: 780-436-6015
Website: http://www.pioneerpressltd.com/